2018 Monthly Activities

Date Events
Monday, January 1, 2018ทำบุญขึ้นปีใหม่และงานไหว้พระปิดทอง
New Year's day and Applying Gold Leaf to Buddha Image
Sunday, February 25, 2018ทำบุญวันมาฆบูชา
Magha Puja day
Sunday, March 25, 2018ทำบุญทอดผ้าป่ามหากุศลประจำปี
Tod phapa Fund Raising Ceremony
Sunday, April 8, 2018ทำบุญวันสงกรานต์
Festival (Traditional Thai New Year)
Sunday, May 27, 2018ทำบุญวันวิสาขบูชา
Visakha Puja day
Sunday, June 24, 2018งานเทศกาลผลไม้และอาหารไทย
Thai Food & Fruit Festivals
Sunday, July 22, 2018ทำบุญงานวันอาสาฬหบูชาและวันเข้าพรรษา
Buddhist Lent Ceremony
Sunday, August 12, 2018กิจกรรมวันแม่แห่งชาติ
Queen's Birthday & Mother's day
Sunday, September 30, 2018ทำบุญวันสาร์ทไทย
Sart Thai Ceremony
Sunday, October 28, 2018ทำบุญทอดกฐินพระราชทาน
Royal Kathina Ceremony
Sunday, November 25, 2018วันลอยกระทงและงานไหว้พระปิดทองประจำปี
Loy Krathong Festival and Applying Gold Leaf to Buddha Image
Sunday, December 9, 2018ทำบุญวันเฉลิมพระชนมพรรษาในหลวง
King's Birthday
Sunday, December 16, 2018ทำบุญอุทิศส่วนกุศลให้กับบุพการีผู้มีพระคุณ
Remembrances Service for the Late Spiritual Teachers
Monday, December 31, 2018ร่วมกันสวดมนต์ส่งท้ายปีเก่า-ต้อนรับปีใหม่ (เริ่มเวลา 2 ทุ่ม)
New Year's Eve Chanting (Start at 8:00 PM.)